Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 

Aegean Mooloolaba Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Aegean Mooloolaba guests.

Comfy, well appointed clean air conditioned apartments that are really close to the beach, surf club, shops, restaurants and one of the few holiday resorts in the area that have their mattresses sanitised by a specialist. Highly recommended.

Kirk Malopito - Via Facebook
05 Nov 2017

I loved my stay at the Aegean Mooloolaba! Me and my family stay for three weeks every year - beautiful views and super clean, close to everything and public transport.
Managers and staff are wonderful and helpful I would highly recommend the Aegean Mooloolaba.

Chantelle Welborn - Via Facebook
05 Nov 2017

Great place to stay. Close to everything, staff are great. When I come to coast this is my first choice

Tanya Winter - Via Facebook
18 Mar 2017

We've been staying here for approx 10yrs & can't fault the place. Once you park the car you don't need to use it!! The Aegean is always clean & tidy, & so close to everything!
Managers Sandra, Selwyn & Wendy are fabulous, friendly & it's always a pleasure to catch up with them

Julie-Ann Hedge - Via Facebook
29 Nov 2016

Excellent 2 bedroom apartment, great private roof top spa & BBQ area, excellent views from balcony, accessible to waterfront, coffee & eatery establishments

Lyn Geary - Via Facebook
04 Nov 2016

10 Day stay was wonderful,so close to everything.Unit was very nice,will return .Good views of the beach, across the road,surf club 2 minutes away ! Loved the swimming pool,good size and bathed in sun,just lovely.Managers were very helpful.

daphne506 - Timaru, NZ via Tripadvisor
23 Aug 2016

Aegean Mooloolaba was a fantastic family apartment. Had everything we needed, close to everything. Couldn't fault it. Will stay again, thank you. No need to use the car as you can walk to all shops, restaurants, surf club and beach.

wonderwomanfan - Brisbane via Tripadvisor
09 Feb 2016

Great location, everything you need is within walking distance. This was our second stay at the Aegean and we have always found the entire complex to be immaculate and the units have everything you could possibly need on holidays. The staff were always friendly and made our stay a most enjoyable one.

Anne W - Boonah, via Tripadvisor
20 Jan 2016

Apartment in an excellent location amazing pool very clean has everything you need, full kitchen and laundry facilities. Parked the car and did not drive it again until we checked out could access everything we needed on foot.
We love holidaying here!

4012Kande - Brisbane, via Tripadvisor
23 Dec 2015

So so easy and convenient! Amazing views and nice clean room very helpful staff. Kids had a great time in the pool and spa just wish I had of been organised enough to bring things to use the bbq area.... We spent so long in the pool!

Heidi Parker - Via Facebook
17 Dec 2015

The only place to stay at Mooloolaba! Excellent self contained apartments with great view over looking Mooloolaba. Amazing service and walking distance to everything you need. ☺️

Jade Webb - Via Facebook
12 May 2015

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields